Upcoming Events

July 2018

July 5 (Thurs.) - Rory Allen - One Night With You...Memories of Elvis' 1968 Comeback Special // Casino Regina Show Lounge (Regina, SK) // TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE

July 6 (Fri.) - Rory Allen - One Night With You...Memories of Elvis' 1968 Comeback Special // Casino Regina Show Lounge (Regina, SK) // TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE

July 28 (Sat.) - "Shake, Rattle & Roll: Tribute to Elvis" - Wheatland Express Excursion Train & Dinner Show // Wakaw, SK // TRAIN EXCURSION SOLD OUT // DINNER SHOW TICKETS STILL AVAILABLE

August 2018

August 5 (Sun.) - "Tribute To Elvis" Train Tour & Dinner Show // Southern Prairie Railway (Ogema, SK) // TRAIN TOUR SOLD OUT // SUPPER & CONCERT TICKETS STILL AVAILABLE

August 7 (Tues.) - Dinner and Show // Dakota Dunes Casino (Saskatoon, SK) // SOLD OUT


Past Events

April 2018

April 7 (Sat.) - Fundraiser for Grenfell & District Lions Club // Grenfell, SK

April 22 (Sun.) - Gospel Evening with Rory Allen // @ St. Peter's Parish (Regina, SK) // TICKET INFO

March 2018

March 3 (Sat.) - Radville's 3rd Annual Ladies Night // Radville Rec Centre (Radville, SK) // TICKET INFO

March 25 (Sun.) - Co-hosting the Regina Humane Society's 30th Annual Telethon // MORE INFO

February 2018

February 10 (Sat.) - Fundraiser in Lipton, SK // SOLD OUT

December 2017

December 1 (Fri.) - Fundraiser for Fir Mountain Hall Ladies Auxiliary // Fir Mountain, SK

December 2 (Sat.) - Rory Allen Tribute to the King Dinner & Show // @ Royal Canadian Legion (Maple Creek, SK) // SOLD OUT

December 10 (Sun) - Rory Allen's Blue Blue Christmas Tribute to Elvis // @ Moose Jaw Cultural Centre (Moose Jaw, SK) // TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE

December 16 (Sat.) - Rockin' Elvis Christmas with Rory Allen // @ Club Regent Casino Event Centre (Winnipeg, MB) // TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE

December 20 (Wed.) - Rory Allen's Blue Blue Christmas Tribute to Elvis // @ Casino Regina Show Lounge (Regina, SK) // TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE

December 21 (Thurs.) - Rory Allen's Blue Blue Christmas Tribute to Elvis // @ Casino Regina Show Lounge (Regina, SK) // TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE

December 22 (Fri.) - Rory Allen's Blue Blue Christmas Tribute to Elvis // @ Casino Regina Show Lounge (Regina, SK) // TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE